Shibboleth developer call 2021-03-19

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Shibboleth developer call 2021-03-19

Ian Young-3
The next Shibboleth developer call will take place tomorrow 2021-03-19 at the following times:

Start Time:  09:00 Central US / 10:00 Eastern US / 14:00 UK / 16:00 FI
End Time:    11:00 Central US / 12:00 Eastern US / 16:00 UK / 18:00 FI

Note that this is the usual local time for US participants, one hour earlier than usual for UK/FI due to daylight savings differences.

Access details can be found at

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/ZoomGU

Agenda page is here:

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/2021-03-19

See you there,

   -- Ian



--
To unsubscribe from this list send an email to [hidden email]

smime.p7s (5K) Download Attachment