Shibboleth developer call 2018-07-06

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Shibboleth developer call 2018-07-06

Ian Young-3
The next Shibboleth developer call will take place tomorrow 2018-07-06 at the usual time:

Start Time:  10:00 Central US / 11:00 Eastern US / 16:00 UK
End Time:    12:00 Central US / 13:00 Eastern US / 18:00 UK

Access details can be found at

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/ZoomGU

Agenda page is here:

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/2018-07-06

See you there,

   -- Ian



--
To unsubscribe from this list send an email to [hidden email]

smime.p7s (5K) Download Attachment