Shibboleth developer call 2018-02-16

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Shibboleth developer call 2018-02-16

Cantor, Scott E.
The next Shibboleth developer call will take place today 2018-02-16 at the usual time:

Start Time:  10:00 Central US / 11:00 Eastern US / 15:00 UK
End Time:    12:00 Central US / 13:00 Eastern US / 17:00 UK

Access details can be found at

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/ZoomGU

Agenda page is here:

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/2018-02-16

--
To unsubscribe from this list send an email to [hidden email]