Shibboleth developer call 2018-01-19

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Shibboleth developer call 2018-01-19

Ian Young-3
The next Shibboleth developer call will take place tomorrow 2018-01-19 at the usual time:

Start Time:  10:00 Central US / 11:00 Eastern US / 15:00 UK
End Time:    12:00 Central US / 13:00 Eastern US / 17:00 UK

Access details can be found at

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/ZoomGU

Agenda page is here:

   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/2018-01-19

See you there,

   -- Ian



--
To unsubscribe from this list send an email to [hidden email]

smime.p7s (5K) Download Attachment
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Shibboleth developer call 2018-01-19

SureshK


Sent from my iPhone

> On 18-Jan-2018, at 10:12 PM, Ian Young <[hidden email]> wrote:
>
> The next Shibboleth developer call will take place tomorrow 2018-01-19 at the usual time:
>
> Start Time:  10:00 Central US / 11:00 Eastern US / 15:00 UK
> End Time:    12:00 Central US / 13:00 Eastern US / 17:00 UK
>
> Access details can be found at
>
>   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/ZoomGU
>
> Agenda page is here:
>
>   https://wiki.shibboleth.net/confluence/display/DEV/2018-01-19
>
> See you there,
>
>   -- Ian
>
>
--
To unsubscribe from this list send an email to [hidden email]